Vorstand

Stephan Wedding

Stephan Wedding

Vorsitzender

stephan@junges-duisburg.de

Oliver Beltermann

Oliver Beltermann

stellv. Vorsitzender

oli@junges-duisburg.de

Frederik Engeln

Frederik Engeln

stellv. Vorsitzender

frederik@junges-duisburg.de

Christian Aps

Christian Aps

Schatzmeister

christian@junges-duisburg.de

Daniel Meller

Daniel Meller

Schriftführer

daniel@junges-duisburg.de

Christiane Wedding

Christiane Wedding

Beisitzerin

christiane@junges-duisburg.de

Ergin Sahin

Ergin Sahin

Beisitzer

ergin@junges-duisburg.de

Simon Leese

Simon Leese

Beisitzer

simon@junges-duisburg.de

Stephan Schulze-Zumloh

Stephan Schulze-Zumloh

Beisitzer

schulze-zumloh@junges-duisburg.de